Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Highton International Hotel (Highton Hotel Shanghai), Das Hotel befindet sich in Hongsong East Road, Gubei New District, in der Nähe der zentralen Ringstraße und Yan'an Viadukt, neben dem National Convention and Exhibition Center, World Trade Mall, International Exhibition Center, International Trade Center, Everbright Convention und Exhibition Center.Das Hotel liegt etwa 1,5km von der Metro Line 10 (ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß), und es gibt viele Buslinien am Tor, so dass es bequem ist zu reisen.Das Hotel ist von 1699 umfassenden Verbrauchsplatz, Hongqiao Golfplatz, Golden City Road Fußgängerzone Straße, Hongmei Road Laowai Straße, gaodawu Kaufhaus, Vanke Platz, Carrefour, Hayden Hanzheng Welt, etc. umgeben.
Mit einem Gesamtbaubereich von 33000 Quadratmetern verfügt das Hotel über eine Vielzahl von Zimmern, die voll ausgestattet sind.Es gibt auch ein westliches Restaurant für Gäste, um ein reichhaltiges gesundes Frühstück zu bieten, aber auch mit Südostasien, Japan, Südkorea, chinesische Restaurants, Convenience Stores, Cafés, die Bank of China, Haarsalons, Bars, Spa, KTV, Schachraum, Fitnessraum und andere unterstützende Dienstleistungen.
Im dritten Stock befinden sich 3-Meetingräume (10-20-Personen im kleinen Besprechungsraum, 20-30 Personen im VIP-Besprechungsraum und weniger als 100-Personen im großen Besprechungsraum).Das Hotel bietet qualitativ hochwertige und personalisierte Dienstleistungen für jeden Gast, die die beste Wahl für Geschäftsreisen und Freizeit Ferien ist.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Highton Hotel Shanghai is located in Hongsong East Road, Gubei New District, close to the Central Ring Road and the Yan'an Elevator. It is adjacent to the National Convention and Exhibition Center, World Trade Center, International Exhibition Center, International Trade Center, and Everbright Convention and Exhibition Center. The hotel is about 1.5 kilometers (about 20 minutes' walk) from Metro Line 10, and there are many bus lines at the door for convenient travel. The hotel is surrounded by 1699 Comprehensive Consumer Plaza, Hongqiao Golf Course, Golden City Road Pedestrian Street, Hongmei Road, Laowai Street, Takashimaya Department Store, Vanke Plaza, Carrefour, and Hadid Hanszek World.
The hotel has a total construction area of 33,000 square meters. It has a variety of room types and is fully equipped. There is also a Western restaurant to provide guests with a rich and healthy breakfast. It is also equipped with Southeast Asian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese restaurants, convenience stores, cafes, Bank of China, hairdressing nails, bars, SPA, KTV, chess room, gym and other supporting facilities. Service Facilities.
There are 3 meeting rooms on the 3rd floor (small meeting room for 10-20 people, VIP meeting room for 20-30 people, large meeting room for less than 100 people). The hotel provides every guest with high-quality and personalized services, which is the best choice for business travel and leisure.